Skip to main content

Shade Central City School District

Main Menu Toggle
Best High Schools Bronze
En Español
Mrs. Melissa Naret » Posts

Posts

Yesterday Posted “Christmas Week Dress-Up to their home page.
Yesterday Posted “Central City Food Bank Food Drive to their home page.
A week ago Posted “Christmas Party to their home page.
A week ago Posted “PTA Holiday Shop to their home page. Updated on Tue, 11 Dec 2018
Loco
A week ago Posted a photo to their home page.
A week ago Posted “Spelling Test Date Change! to their home page and Superkids Reading - 1st Grade. Updated on Thu, 6 Dec 2018
2 weeks ago Posted “SHS Student Coucil Apparel Orders to their home page.
3 weeks ago Posted “Lunch - Tuesday, November 27 to their home page.
Thanksgiving
3 weeks ago Posted a photo to their home page. Updated on Wed, 21 Nov 2018
4 weeks ago Posted “12:30 Dismissal - Wed., Nov. 21 to their home page.
Over a month ago Posted “Shade v. Farrell Game Postponed to Sunday to their home page.
Over a month ago Posted “Veteran's Day Program to their home page.
Over a month ago Posted “Correction - Scholastic Book Orders to their home page. Updated on Mon, 5 Nov 2018
Over a month ago Posted “12:30 Dismissal - Tuesday, November 9, 2018 to their home page.
Ec math
Over a month ago Posted a photo to their home page and Math - 1st Grade.
Halloween
Over a month ago Posted a photo to their home page.
Over a month ago Posted “October Book-It and October Reading Challenge to Superkids Reading - 1st Grade. Updated on Mon, 29 Oct 2018
Over a month ago Posted “Superkids Reading to Superkids Reading - 1st Grade.
Over a month ago Posted “Dontations to their home page.
Over a month ago Posted “Red Ribbon Week to their home page.
2 months ago Posted “Live Fire Drills - Friday, October 19 to their home page.
Coat
2 months ago Posted a photo to their home page. Updated on Tue, 16 Oct 2018
2 months ago Posted “Homecoming Parade to their home page.
2 months ago Posted “Friday, October 12 - 12:30 DISMISSMAL to their home page.
2 months ago Posted “Monday, October 8 - NO SCHOOL to their home page.
2 months ago Posted “Scholastic Book Orders are Due to their home page. Updated on Thu, 4 Oct 2018
2 months ago Posted “Unit 1 Spelling HW to their home page and Superkids Reading - 1st Grade.
2 months ago Posted “Character Counts to their home page. Updated on Sun, 23 Sep 2018
2 months ago Posted “BoxTops Collection to their home page.